The Witzel Solstice Party is the highlight of an otherwise quiet winter season in the village of Pigsend. But when Vellora and Ida Witzel start receiving mysterious, threatening letters, the party – and their own safety – may be in jeopardy.

Across the street, Bev’s got an inn full of suspects – and a freak winter storm to keep them all in one place. They all have their secrets, and it’s a race against time and melting snow to figure out who’s blackmailing the butchers – and which secret they’re threatening to expose.

Secrets and Snowflakes, the third book in the Weary Dragon Inn series, is a cozy follow-up to Fiends and Festivals by award-winning author S. Usher Evans.

Available in eBook

Available in Audiobook

Available in Paperback or Hardcover

Also Available In

Book 2

Fiends and Festivals

Other Books in the Series

Book 2

Fiends and Festivals

Book 4

Beasts and Baking

Book 5

Magic and Molemen