A Demon Spring Novel

Book Cover: Reclamation
Part of the Demon Fall Trilogy series:

From award-winning author S. Usher Evans comes a smashing continuation of her bestselling urban fantasy series. Picking up six months after the Demon Spring trilogy, the Demon Fall trilogy will leave readers guessing alongside our main characters as they explore the new reality of demons and humans. 


Anya's worst fears have been realized. After making a potentially world-altering mistake, she struggles to clean up her mess—and doesn't want to tell Jack, Cam, or Lotan. In the human world, the aftershocks of the new world order continue to rattle even the most hardened demon hunters. Old alliances are broken while new ones falter in new chaos—and Anya is the number one suspect. But Jack refuses to believe she's become the monster they say she is and would move heaven and earth to prove it.

The final chapter in the Demon Spring / Demon Fall series will shock and surprise readers, keeping them on the edge of their seat until the very end.

The Demon Fall trilogy is a spin-off series in the Demon Spring universe. It is strongly recommended that readers begin with the Demon Spring series prior to starting this one. 

Content warning for adult situations, depression, and suicide. 

The Demon Spring Series

Demon Spring

  1. Resurgence
  2. Revival
  3. Redemption

Demon Fall

  1. Reawakening
  2. Resurrection
  3. Reclamation
Publisher: Sun's Golden Ray Publishing