Below, find all the pertinent information for The City of Veils, the award-winning fantasy novel from S. Usher Evans

Sales and Links

The City of Veils was be released on April 16, 2019 by Sun’s Golden Ray Publishing.
It was awarded the 2019 Florida Author Project YA Book of the Year and was an instant Nook and Kindle Bestseller.

Promoters can either link to the book page ( or can use the links below for affiliate purposes.

Apple Books:

Book Depository:

About the Series

The Princess Vigilante series contains four books:

The City of Veils (ISBN: 978-1945438202, Release Date 4 April 2019) | High-Res Cover | Low-Res Cover

The Veil of Ashes (ISBN: 978-1945438202, Release Date 9 July 2019) | High-Res Cover | Low-Res Cover

The Veil of Trust (ISBN: 978-1945438202, Release Date 1 October 2019) | High-Res Cover | Low-Res Cover

The Queen of Veils (ISBN: TBD, Release Date 31 March 2020) | High-Res Cover | Low-Res Cover

About the Author

Author Photo:

S. Usher Evans was born and raised in Pensacola, Florida. After a decade of fighting bureaucratic battles as an IT consultant in Washington, DC, she suffered a massive quarter-life-crisis. She decided fighting dragons was more fun than writing policy, so she moved back to Pensacola to write books full-time. She currently resides with her two dogs, Zoe and Mr. Biscuit, and frequently can be found plotting on the beach.

Evans is the author of the Demon Spring Trilogy, the Razia Series, the Madion War Trilogy, the Lexie Carrigan Chronicles, and Empath.

Social Media Links: