Lexie Carrigan Chronicles

/Lexie Carrigan Chronicles
Lexie Carrigan Chronicles2017-06-27T16:24:48+00:00

The Lexie Carrigan Chronicles is a young adult contemporary fantasy series that follows the misadventures of one young girl as she navigates high school, family drama, and a magical history that spans all the way back to 1692.

Spells and Sorcery and Magic and Mayhem are available now in eBook, paperback, hardcover, and audiobook. Books 3 (Dawn and Devilry) and 4 (Illusion and Indemnity) will be available in late 2018/early 2019.

Books in the Lexie Carrigan Chronicles

%d bloggers like this: