A Quest of Blood and Stone

Fans of Kristin Cashore’s Graceling and Cinda Williams Cima’s Demon King series will fall in love with this new epic fantasy series from award-winning author S. Usher Evans.

A wizard and knight must team up to retrieve a magical stone for the princess they both love. But is their quest about the stone, or something more nefarious?

Preorder Now!

More ebook stores coming soon

Preorder Paperbacks and Hardcovers Direct from the Author!

Order from SGR-Pub and receive your copy signed!