A Quest of Blood and Stone

Fans of Kristin Cashore’s Graceling and Cinda Williams Cima’s Demon King series will fall in love with this new epic fantasy series from award-winning author S. Usher Evans.

A wizard and knight must team up to retrieve a magical stone for the princess they both love. But is their quest about the stone, or something more nefarious?

Coming Soon

Get the Whole Series