The Complete Princess Vigilante Box Set

Get the complete four-book Princess Vigilante series in an ebook bundle, including the award-winning City of Veils and an exclusive prequel novella, The Runaway Princess. 

Walking the line between royal and renegade has never been so treacherous.

Five years ago, facing an arranged marriage in a distant country, Princess Brynna ran away and became The Veil, a masked vigilante protecting the streets of Forcadel. But when her father and brother are murdered – and the killer is nowhere to be found – she’s forced back into a life of crowns and gowns instead of cloaks and cut-throats.

But The Veil’s problems remain. Her nemesis, Lord Beswick, continues to prey on the most innocent in the city. Unable to stand by and do nothing, Brynna strikes a deal with her overly-protective captain to finish what she started before she’s officially crowned queen and she has to hang up her mask for good.

Now, Brynna must find a royal murderer, take down a slumlord businessman, and keep her kingdom in one piece – not to mention stay alive herself – in this award-winning first book in this fast-paced, young adult epic fantasy.

This ebook box set includes:

  1. The Runaway Princess (exclusive prequel novella not available on stores)
  2. The City of Veils
  3. The Veil of Ashes
  4. The Veil of Trust
  5. The Queen of Veils

Available in eBook (Coming Soon)

Other eBook Box Sets

Books 1-3

Books 7-10

the Madion war trilogy