Beasts and Baking

The cozy follow-up to Secrets and Snowflakes, Beasts and Baking is the fourth installment in the Weary Dragon Inn series, following amnesiac innkeeper Bev and the curiosities that occur in the quaint fantasy village of Pigsend.

Spring is on the horizon, and the Weary Dragon Inn is getting its annual deep clean. But before Bev can even finish scrubbing the windows, Carpenter Earl’s workshop goes up in flames. Earl’s convinced the local kids are behind the mischief, but when more buildings come crashing down under mysterious circumstances, Bev’s on the case once more.

Available in eBook

Available in Audiobook

Available in Paperback or Hardcover

Also Featured In

Books 4-6 Box Set

Other Books in the Series

Book 3

Book 5

Book 6