Free Book

Get a first look at The Princess Vigilante series, an epic new YA Fantasy series from S. Usher Evans and get ready for The City of Veils, arriving April 2019.

Fifteen-year-old Larissa is one of the best thieves in Celia’s camp. One night, she’s given her first solo mission – to steal a carriage full of jewels headed for the royal city of Forcadel. But when it goes south, and her arrow takes the life of one of the guards, she embarks on a mission to find repentance in the city of her birth.

She just hopes no one recognizes her as the lost princess.

Latest Release

The Complete Lexie Carrigan Chronicles

“You have magic.”

One sentence, three words, four syllables.

Enough to change my life forever.

Available now at a special preorder price of $0.99, the Lexie Carrigan eBook Box Set contains four full-length novels chalk full of magic, mayhem, and mystery. But hurry, this special deal ends soon!

Join My Readers Group

Become a Sushi!

Want more Sush action, including free books, sneak peeks at covers and works-in-progress? Check out my street team on Facebook, where you’ll get to hang out with like-minded readers and have all the fun!